Google Search
Google Translate

Blair Peach

Primary School

A nurturing environment where we all learn and aspire together.

To be the best we can.

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Staff List

Teaching Staff


Mrs. A. Puri                             Headteacher 

Ms. P. Rana                             Assistant Headteacher/Teaching & Learning

                                                Leader/English Subject Leader/SLT



Mrs. S. Ingram                         Nursery Moon Bay (AM/PM)/SLT/Assistant

                                                 Headteacher/EYFS Leader/Interim   



Ms. J. Shingadia                      Nursery Star Bay AM/PM/                                                                                      Phonics Lead Years 1 & 2  (AM/PM)/


Ms. J. Keeling                           Reception Moon/PSE Subject Leader/

                                                 School Council

Ms. A. Lockwood                      Reception Stars/Creative Arts/School

                                                 Travel Plan

Year 1

Mrs. L. Padam                          Class 1 Moon                                               

Ms. N. Summan                        Class 1 Stars


Year 2

Ms. J. Whitton                           Class 2 Stars/ Shadow Maths KS1

Ms. K. Kamalanathan                Class 2 Moon


Year 3

Mr. K. Hale                                 Class 3 Stars/Year 3 & 4 Team Leader/                                                                    Teams Digital Learning

Ms. S. Begum                            Class 3 Moon


Year 4

Mrs. U. George                          Class 4 Moon/DT/Family Learning/ 

                                                   Extended Schools

Ms. C O'Riordan                        Class 4 Moon/NQT


Year 5

Mrs. H. Chatha                          Class 5 Stars/

                                                  History & Geography Subject Leader

Mr. W. Yeung                             Class 5 Stars


Year 6

Mr. Mark Barrett                        Class 6 Moon/ Year 6 Team Leader/Mathematics


Mrs. J. Menezes                       Class 6 Stars/RE and SMSC Subject


Mrs. S. Shetra                           Year 6 Teacher (mornings) / Science Leader


Mr. J. G. Cuesta                         PE Specialist/Healthy Schools/NQT                                                                       Cover Support 

Mr. O. Gildea                              Music Teacher

Mr. E. Dorado                             Spanish Teacher 

Ms. R. Hamid                              Roya Hamid HCPC Registered Arts Therapist

                                                   (Drama) and School Counsellor

                                                   (every Thursday from 8.00am - 3.00pm

Office Staff

Mrs. K. Virdi (SBM)

Mrs. P. Dhir

Mrs. J. Bajwala

Mrs. H. Bains


Teaching Assistants/HLTA’s

Mrs. F. Parker (Nursery)

Mrs. H. Sharma (Nursery)

Mrs. M. Verma (Reception)

Mrs. C. Subramaniam HLTA (Year 1)

Mrs. C. Lopes (Year 1)

Mrs. M. Sangha (Year 2)

Mrs. L. Mahay (Year 2)

Ms. S. Mark (Year 3)

Mrs. P. Osan HLTA (Year 4)

Mrs. N. Afsar (Year 4)

Mrs. J. Jeevakumar (Year 5)

Mrs. S. Hibbert (Cover Supervisor/Year 5)

Mrs. N. Raizwan HLTA/Speech & Language Interventions (Maternity Leave)


Breakfast Club Supervisors

Mrs. K. Shingadia

Mrs. N. Afsar


SMSA’s (Lunchtime Mid Day Supervisors)

Mrs. D. Badiani

Mrs. Y. Khan

Mrs. N. Afsar

Mrs J.K. Sandhu

Mrs. R.K. Walia

Mrs. A. Racwal (Relief)


Premises Staff

Mr. S. Hira (Site Supervisor)


Cleaning Staff

Mrs. H. Sandhu

Mrs. R. Bains

Mrs. N. Sharma

Mrs. P. Boughan

Mrs. K. Shingadia

Mrs. K Chauhan 

Mrs. R. Walia (Relief)